Utah CCW September 26th 2020
September 26 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm$110
The Utah Concealed Carry Permit allows you to concealed carry your firearm in up to 38 states. You will learn Utah concealed carry laws, semi-automatic and revolver actions, and pistol safety. This course will take four hours and will be strictly a classroom course, there is no shooting involved. This permit will NOT give you the right to carry in NY or NJ.
You must sign up and pay for this course in advance. Please call to reserve your spot at 570-424-2940. This course is $110. There is a separate charge for the application to Utah BCI that you will include when you mail your application.